We would love for you to leave us a review and tell us how we're doing!

Very happy with service and how quickly they fixed our brakes. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs. Beth, we are thrilled we could be of service to you and hope to have your business again in the future! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 10/4/2018

Great service and friendly staff

Denise, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 8/22/2018

Always great friendly service. You can always walk away knowing it was done right. I have used Hometown multiple times and will continue to do so. Thanks Hometown Tire & Auto!!

Thank you, Mrs. Jeania! We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and look forward to working with you again! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 8/17/2018

Once again very accomodating,understanding and great service thank you

Always our pleasure, Mr. Sammy! Thank you for your business! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 8/15/2018

Excellent service , in and out in a short time frame, and always friendly. I will continue to give them my company and personal business. LLW

Thank you, Leigh. We truly appreciate that and look forward to being of service to you again. Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 8/15/2018

Great service with a smile. Not only can they tell you weather something is wrong they can tell you why and what caused it.

The pleasure is all ours, Hayze! We hope to work with you again in the future! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 8/7/2018

They got me in and out quickly.

We are happy we could be of quick service to you and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 7/30/2018

Friendly, exceptional, and great work. Kept me advised of what was wrong and how to fix it. Great job Hometown title and auto.

Mark, it is always a joy getting to work with you! You keep us laughing!! See you next time! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 7/4/2018

I had a flat and took it in to be checked. They fixed it, reset the tire sensors, and returned the spare to the original place. They also checked my other tires that I thought might need to be replaced. They assured me I didn't need new tires! I was told it would take about 30 minutes and that is exactly how long it took! They even had soft drinks for those waiting. Thanks so much!

Thanks for the review, Jackie! A good cold drinks always makes the waiting room a little more bearable! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 6/6/2018

Just got home from bring our Motorhome back and went to move my truck. Would not start. Just clicked. Tried to jump off-nothing. Battery connections look a little corroded. Called Lib. Hometown tire and Auto. Talked to Earnest. Said he would be right there. As I was on the phone with another shop to possibly replace my two Interstate batteries, Earnest showed up. He jumped out, put his all in one charger/jumpstart on it and it started right up. Of course I asked him, do I really have to pay for this(just kidding), he said no, this is a customer courtesy. The main point I'm trying to make here is, they really DO live up to their name. They really ARE a Home Town Tire and Auto. They treat you like Family. And THAT is why I keep going back. Thanks alot Earnest. You AND all the crew up there are simply the Very Best! Later-honk honk.

Mr. James, you are one awesome customer!! Thanks for the great review! We enjoy your weekly drive by honks! See you next time!! Hometown Tire and Auto
5 Hometown Tire and Auto 5/25/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hometown Tire and Auto (936) 336-7662 For Assistance.